released March 25, 2013

1. Structure Repeats
2. Who Are The Wishful?
3. If You're Listening
4. Time's Time
5. The Life We've Led So Far
6. Tell Them I Was Here
7. Lightning Bolts (In Little Ships)
8. Amazing Life
9. Waking Up The Dead
10. The Others Are Identical
11. She's The Earth
12. The Best Thing Ever (Love Will Repeat)

All songs and arrangements : Otti Albietz.
Mixing : Harvey Summers and Otti Albietz.
Production and Engineering : Harvey Summers.
Recorded at Broadoak Studios, East Sussex.

Label site :



Otti And The Voices aka Otti Albietz UK

Self released hand made copies of first album 'one' in January 2011 with help from Big Village Records UK.

Signed to BBE records in November 2012, then released second album 'Bubbytone II' with them in March 2013.

Recorded third album '& The Voices' live in two days on August 15th and 16th 2013, released late 2014.

Soft Taste EP released July 2017.

A Fuzzy Vision Album coming soon
... more

contact / help

Contact Otti And The Voices aka Otti Albietz

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code